Please rotate your device

News

Watch Matchbox Twenty Live From iTunes Festival

Posted September 11, 2012 by User 1 Comments

Matchbox Twenty will be performing at iTunes Festival on September 19th at 9:30pm GMT / 4:30pm EDT / 2:30pm PDT, and you can watch from anywhere in the world! 

Watch Matchbox Twenty's iTunes Festival Performance Be part of the action at this year’s iTunes Festival. Watch the shows live or view them afterwards for a limited time.

On Your Computer
On 19 September, open iTunes and go to the main iTunes Festival page to watch the gig. For the best viewing experience, we strongly recommend watching using a broadband connection. Go to the iTunes Festival Page

On the Go
To watch the live show wherever you are, download the official iTunes Festival London 2012 app on your iPhone, iPad or iPod touch. Get the iTunes Festival App

On Your TV
To watch on your big screen, use Apple TV and click iTunes Festival from the main page. Or, download the iTunes Festival app and use AirPlay to stream gigs wirelessly. Learn More About AirPlay
 

View Comments
  1. hawley avatar

    On September 18, 2012, hawley said:

    can't wait! let's see you guys rock!

Post a comment